Contact Us

Whatever your enquiry, please get in touch.

To make a lost property enquiry, please click here, or to read more about the service click here.
Please note, Luggage-Point do not handle luggage that has been lost or delayed by your airline. For enquiries of this nature, please contact your airline directly.

 

Birmingham Store

Luggage-Point
North Terminal Building
Birmingham Airport
Birmingham
West Midlands
B26 3QJ

Contact Info

Phone : 0330 223 0893 (Option 1)
Email: birmingham@luggage-point.co.uk

Opening Hours

04:00 – 20:00 (7 Days a Week)

Edinburgh Store

Luggage-Point
Unit R205
Edinburgh Airport
Turnhouse Road
Midlothian
EH12 9DN

Contact Info

Phone : 0330 223 0893 (Option 2)
Email: edinburgh@luggage-point.co.uk

Opening Hours

04:00 – 22:00 (7 Days a Week)

Glasgow Store

Luggage-Point
Terminal 1
Glasgow International Airport
Paisley
Renfrewshire
PA3 2SW

Contact Info

Phone : 0330 223 0893 (Option 3)
Email: glasgow@luggage-point.co.uk

Opening Hours

05:00 – 20:00 (7 Days a Week)

Manchester Store

Luggage-Point
Terminal 1
Olympic House
Manchester Airport
Manchester
M90 1QX

Contact Info

Phone : 0330 223 0893 (Option 4)
Email: manchester@luggage-point.co.uk

Opening Hours

T1 – 04:00 – 23:00 (7 Days a Week)
T2 & T3 – 04:00 – 20:00 (7 Days a Week)

Stansted Store

Luggage-Point
Terminal Building
Stansted Airport
Stansted
Essex
CM24 1QW

Contact Info

Phone : 0330 223 0893 (Option 5)
Email: stansted@luggage-point.co.uk

Opening Hours

Open 24 Hours (7 Days a Week)

Head Office

Luggage-Point UKENA Limited
Unit 27
Apex Business Village
Cramlington
Northumberland
NE23 7BF

Contact Info

Phone : 0330 223 0913
Email: info@luggage-point.co.uk

Opening Hours

09:00 – 17:00 (Monday to Friday)

 

Calls cost the same to call as a normal local or national landline. If your phone tariff offers inclusive calls to landlines then calls to numbers beginning with 03 will be included.